icedwrest
icedwrest
Click to Enlarge
CONTACT
Emeets 4
Profile Votes 16
On Site 8 years
View Count 3168
Lust-O-Meter
         
SportSex
Site Activity
         
LowHigh

7 Public pics 2 Private pics 1 Media files

It has been forever since I
It has been forever since I updated my description so here we go. I am originally from Brazil, and I have been living in Canada since 2013. My current status: 27 yo, 63 kg, 169 cm.

In wrestling, I am mostly interested in the role of a jobber. I like many different forms of domination, and wrestling just happens to be one of them. I wish I had more experience, so I could offer a real challenge once in a while, but unfortunately I do not have consistent, regular wrestling mates to learn.

As a jobber, I like to be completely dominated, punished and tortured, particularly when my opponent has immobilised me in such a way that I have no other option but to take it. My favourite moves are sleeper hold and fig4-headscissors. I love the idea of being choked by these moves, and stay helpless and immobilised for a long time, while the heel toys with me, relaxing and tightening the hold, abusing me at the same time. Other moves are welcome as well, but I like a slow fight, where the holds are prolonged to make me weaker and to make me suffer. I also like the idea of starting the fight with clothes and then taking them off. That way, clothes can be used to tie hands or for chokes. The more imaginative a heel is, the better. I also love trash talk. For me, the humiliation and the trash talk is actually much more important than the pain of a hold. It is the feeling of being dominated and humiliated, and not so much the pain, that turns me on. Another fantasy of mine: I like when the opponent keeps me locked into a hold even after I give up.

Sex may or may not happen; that will depend on the particular person, though it is appealing when thought as part of the domination game.

Also, if you see me on chat and I do not reply, I often just leave it open and completely forget about it, especially because I rarely start a conversation myself unless I already spoke to you before.

There you go, I think this profile looks slightly better now. ;)
CityState/Country  My Distance
Toronto  Ontario  CA   mi./ km.
seeking
Sexuality Gay sexual
Prefers
Astrological sign Modest and shy, Meticulous and reliable, Practical and diligent, Intelligent and analytical
Fussy and a worrier, Overcritical and harsh, Perfectionist and conservative
Age 30
Height 5 ft/7 in - 5 ft/8 in (169-173 cm)
Weight 138 lbs, 62 kg, 9.9 stone
Primary InterestErotic Wrestling 
PhysiqueTwinky Boy 
Sexually IsSub/Bottom 
Gear<unspecified> 
Ethnic Origin/RaceMixed 
from 20 to 35 years old
Safe SexAlways 
KinkyKinky 
Is SeekingWrestling with sex 
Languages Portuguese English
Last Login 12 hours
Last Update 1 years
Date Joined 8 years

Public Gallery

You must be registered and logged-in to view enlargments

Private Gallery

There are 2 photo(s) in icedwrest's Private Gallery
Only Supporting Members can view Private Galleries

Media Gallery

Non-supporting members see only clips of videos

<UNMADE>

Caught in a sleeper hold

Member Voice

icedwrest has not posted any voices

Contact Member

You are not logged in

Latest Member Videos Posted

nychugemuscle
<UNMADE>
Wrestling Boxing Personals
luttedequeue
<UNMADE>
Me playing
SLiM_JiM
<UNMADE>
WRESTLEFEST2019_SlimJimVSLooki
SLiM_JiM
<UNMADE>
WRESTLEFEST2019_SlimJimVSBadAn
PJBoxxxer1
<UNMADE>
PJBoxxxer1 Welcomes back ctrwa
PJBoxxxer1
<UNMADE>
In my FAIRTEX HG-14 & CLETO 8'
ruffntuff62
<UNMADE>
Wrestling Boxing Personals
ruffntuff62
<UNMADE>
Wrestling Boxing Personals